D&G Equipment, Inc. is the Mid-Michigan area’s largest outdoor power equipment dealer with 7 locations to serve you. D&G sells and services everything from trimmers and chainsaws to the biggest farm tractors and combines. D&G Equipment, Inc. is a John Deere dealer but also sells products manufactured by Honda, Toro, Frontier, Stihl, Exmark, H&S, Brillion, Hardi, Unverferth, and many many more. As for service, D&G’s Ag and Lawn and Graden technicians are trained to repair equipment of any color. Just give the nearest D&G Equipment, Inc. a call for answers to all of your questions.



Products & Services
We work with the following categories of farm equipment:
• Tractors • Harvesters • Harvest Equipment • Planting Equipment
• Tillage Equipment • Hay and Forage Equipment • Chemical Applicators • Other Equipment

We provide the following services:
• Financing and Leasing • Service and Repair • Sales  

Manufacturers
Manufacturers Carried:
Manufacturers Machines Authorized Facility
BRILLION
EXMARK
H & S
HONDA
JOHN DEERE
KILLBROS
TORO
UNVERFERTH


Contact Information
D&G Equipment
2 INDUSTRIAL PARK
Williamston, Michigan, 48895
USA
Phone: (517)655-4606
 

Charlotte
Phone: (517) 543-2540
Fax: (517) 543-4470
e-mail: dgcharlotte@dgequipment.com
110 South Lincoln Street
Charlotte, MI 48813
Hours: Mon-thru-Fri 8-5:30, Sat 8-2



Corunna
Phone: (989) 743-8844
Fax: (989) 743-8855
e-mail: dgcorunna@dgequipment.com
1047 North Shiawassee Street
Corunna, MI 48817
Hours: Mon-thru-Fri 8-5:30, Sat 8-2


Highland
Phone: (248) 887-2410
Fax: (248) 887-3937
e-mail: dghighland@dgequipment.com
1155 South Milford Road
Highland, MI 48357
Hours: Mon-thru-Fri 8-5:30, Sat 8-2



Howell
Phone:(517) 540-6141
Fax: (517) 540-6144
e-mail: dghowell@dgequipment.com
3915 Tractor Drive
Howell, MI 48855
Hours: Mon-thru-Fri 8-5:30, Sat 8-2



Mason
Phone: (517) 676-9588
Fax: (517) 676-9694
e-mail: dgmason@dgequipment.com
710 North Cedar Street
Mason, MI 48854
Hours: Mon-thru-Fri 8-5:30, Sat 8-2



Rives Junction
Phone: 517 513-6071
Fax: (517) 569-2344
e-mail: dgrives@dgequipment.com
290 North Railroad Street
Rives Junction, MI 49277
Hours: Mon-thru-Fri 8-5:30, Sat 8-2


Williamston
Phone: (517) 655-4606
Fax: (517) 655-3156
e-mail: dgwilliamston@dgequipment.com
2525 East Grand River
Williamston, MI 48895
Hours: Mon-thru-Fri 8-5:30, Sat 8-2

Email: dgwilliamston@dgequipment.com
Web: http://www.dgequipment.com



Site Hosted By...Tractor House®.com
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2014 . All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. TractorHouse®.com is a trademark of Sandhills Publishing Company.
Privacy Policy